Welcome to my website!

Are you a company willing to expand worldwide?

Do you whish to avoid intermediaries and pay a reasonable price for your translations?

Do you have documents you have to translate and you don’t know who could do that for you?

Are you going to meet a client and you don’t speak his language?

Are you a translation agency that wants to start a great collaboration with an experienced translator?

Do you need Italian, Spanish or English lessons?

If the answer is yes, don’t wait anymore and call me!

I’M SURE I CAN HELP YOU!

Please, consult this blog for more information about me and my work.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Orazio on February 28, 2012 at 11:55 am

    Che bel sito!
    è fatto proprio bene, si possono vedere tutte le esperienze e le tue performances.
    spero che come me tanti altri lasciano un messaggio.
    brava!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

